April 13, 2015

Loose Meat Sandwich Issue 1 is Here!

Loose Meat Sandwich, our new creative quarterly zine of music, art, and writing, is out now and available to purchase on our Bandcamp merch page. For this inaugural issue, we reached out to some talented musicians and gathered a downloadable EP’s worth of varied musical wonderment to accompany our print materials which include funny, scandalous, and bizarre poems and the visuals of a conceptual art series called Hello Faces. 

As a companion to this publication we have compiled a 7-track EP that can be downloaded on the Teflon Beast Bandcamp page. Detailed liner notes complete the final pages of this zine. So please, feast your eyes on colorful faces and read the humorous rants of an iPhone madman.  Download and listen to the mighty mix of noise-pop-rock at our Bandcamp page. We hope you will enjoy this issue and look for the summer zine in a few months.

March 9, 2015

Loose Meat Sandwich Zine Issue #1

Sneak peek of the cover of Loose Meat Sandwich Issue #1, available April 2015!
Featuring Art & Poetry & Liner Notes